Hello everyone

If you're new to the Cafe, please grab a seat by the potted palm, settle down with a nice big latte, and tell us a little bit about yourself. Please also look here for forum principles and rules.
Keildersoul

Hello everyone

Post by Keildersoul »

Hi.
I'm pleased to be here. I have been wearing skirts for many years now, that is both kilts and skirts, also palazzo pants and culottes.

A little about me. Physically I am very much a male and very happy to be so. Emotionally not so much. But I like to mix things up and feel very comfortable mixing my "styles" of dress. My favourite look being a midi length skirt and boots with a jacket shirt and tie on top. I need to be smart most days.

I have been in the military in the UK, in industry and in customer facing roles too. Currently I make wooden jewellery and ornaments in my cave here in the northern wilderness of England, a region that I love so much. Little works of art that I sell through various outlets.

Love, peace and health to you all

Jen x
Love, peace and health

Jenni x
Fred in Skirts
Member Extraordinaire

Re: Hello everyone

Post by Fred in Skirts »

:welcome:
Come on in sit down on the sofa and have a cuppa. Welcome to the forum.
We are a motley crew of the worlds best people. So don't be afraid to speak up and say whats on your mind.
"It is better to be hated for what you are than be loved for what you are not" Andre Gide: 1869 - 1951
Always be yourself because the people that matter don’t mind and the ones that mind don’t matter.
Kirbstone
Member Extraordinaire

Post by Kirbstone »

Welcome Keildersoul,

You mention the wilderness of Northern England. That must be somewhere North of Watford, I expect. Consulting the Londoners' map of the UK it features two fingers pointing roughly North, one labelled 'Scotland', the other labelled 'Yorkshire', both inhabited, so we're told.