Newbie here....Hi

If you're new to the Cafe, please grab a seat by the potted palm, settle down with a nice big latte, and tell us a little bit about yourself. Please also look here for forum principles and rules.
Lifeboatkeith

Newbie here....Hi

Post by Lifeboatkeith »

Hi all.

Im a newbie, just got my activation today, love wearing my gfs skirts when she's at works and love seeing guys in skirts and especially tightsor stockings.
Departed Member

Re: Newbie here....Hi

Post by Departed Member »

Lifeboatkeith wrote:Hi all. Im a newbie, just got my activation today, love wearing my gfs skirts when she's at works and love seeing guys in skirts and especially tightsor stockings.
Does your gf approve of you wearing her skirts, then? Why not just buy your own? You've only got to accidently tear/rip/damage one of hers to be in BIG trouble, you know! :wink:
WSmac
Member Extraordinaire
Location: Northern California(North of the Bay Area, that is)

Post by WSmac »

Yes, what Merlin said... don't want to wind up in that lifeboat all alone do you? :lol:

If you are not sure how she will take to your wearing a skirt you could...

- just ask her straight out
- wear a towel around your waist while exclaiming, "Gee, now I know why guys like wearing skirts like kilts, sarongs, sulus, etc., this towel-skirt is SO comfortable!"
- find pictures of men in skirts and leave them lying around the house for her to see. David Beckham in a sarong, Samuel Jackson in a kilt, anyone one of us here! :D
- tell her you really want a utilikilt/amerikilt/bearkilt (I haven't been shopping lately so some of these might not be around anymore), but since they cost so much you want to make sure you like wearing a skirt... "could I just wear one of yours around inside to 'check it out'? "
- make up your own method here
WSmac
Charlie
Member Extraordinaire

Post by Charlie »