Good evening, Male Skirtwearers of The World!

If you're new to the Cafe, please grab a seat by the potted palm, settle down with a nice big latte, and tell us a little bit about yourself. Please also look here for forum principles and rules.
ReverendNaughty

Good evening, Male Skirtwearers of The World!

Post by ReverendNaughty »

Hi, folks! I'm Nate, aka the Reverend Naughty. I'm 34 from just outside St. Louis, MO. I'm pretty new to wearing skirts or kilts, only got my first one in January. I have bought an actual maxi length skirt, but I haven't quite worked up the courage to be seen in public in it. I'm working on it. Anyway, Just wanted to say Hi and thanks for having me. :)
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Big and Bashful
Member Extraordinaire

Re: Good evening, Male Skirtwearers of The World!

Post by Big and Bashful »

Hi there, welcome to the cafe! I like maxi length skirts and have quite a few. I just think of them as trousers or jeans with one big leg! Not a pair of pants but a pant. I have had hardly any comments, odd looks or questions, even walking around Glasgow I get more comments when in a traditional kilts that when wearing a skirt, whether knee length or maxi length.
I am the God of Hellfire! and I bring you truffles!
Jim
Member Extraordinaire

Post by Jim »

Good evening and welcome, Nate. I'm from Tiskilwa, about 200 miles north of you in rural Illinois. It's a conservative place, but I seem to be fully accepted wearing a skirt almost all the time. You can do it!
ScotL
Chatbot

Post by ScotL »

ReverendNaughty wrote: Sat Nov 12, 2022 9:51 pm Hi, folks! I'm Nate, aka the Reverend Naughty. I'm 34 from just outside St. Louis, MO. I'm pretty new to wearing skirts or kilts, only got my first one in January. I have bought an actual maxi length skirt, but I haven't quite worked up the courage to be seen in public in it. I'm working on it. Anyway, Just wanted to say Hi and thanks for having me. :)