If you're new to the Cafe, please grab a seat by the potted palm, settle down with a nice big latte, and tell us a little bit about yourself. Please also look here for forum principles and rules.
skafloki

Post by skafloki »

Hey there! I'm a newbie here, and couldn't find the intro section, so I'll just relate my own story. I always thought it was a little weird, the idea of guys wearing women's clothing, and at the medieval fairs, I kinda thought that the only reason some of these guys were wearing kilts, was a safe way to wear a skirt, in public. But the idea stayed buried in the back of my head. Then last year, I was working outside, at my house, it was 113 degrees F outside. I was wearing some cut off jeans, but I was still hot and the jeans were restricting my movement. So I took some scissors, and cut thru the crotch. WOW! What an immediate difference. I felt cooler, and freer, more able to move about. And when I walked, it was a sort of sensual feeling as the denim material floated around my legs. So later, I took another pair of denims and cut them a little shorter, and thru them in the washer, and presto, a sexy little miniskirt. I put it on and I love it. I wore it over to my girlfriend's house, and she like it too. (She like to peak underneath, which is just what a guy likes to dream of doing with a woman).
So one day, I had some work to do at a female friend's house, so I wore it there, and she was all smiles. She followed me around, enjoying my legs, and took my picture.
Now I'm not interested in dressing like a woman,or wearing makeup and high heels. I like being a man. I lift weights, I'm in good shape, and I like having women enjoy my body, just like I enjoy looking at a sexy girl.
I just wish I could wear my miniskirt anywhere I want, without getting hassled, but I think those days are in the future.
rogerbigfish

Re: newbie

Post by rogerbigfish »

Hi,