Less kilts, more skirts.

If you're new to the Cafe, please grab a seat by the potted palm, settle down with a nice big latte, and tell us a little bit about yourself. Please also look here for forum principles and rules.
Chris Webb

Less kilts, more skirts.

Post by Chris Webb »

I'm Chris Webb. I've been wearing kilts full time for about 5 1/2 years now and have always done so for freedom's sake. However, it just seems that more and more I've fallen into the ole heritage trap and don't even try anymore to tell folks that I'm in a kilt because I don't like pants, instead just saying, "yes, I'm Scottish." This disturbs me and I want to change it.

I'm here seeking help in finding MUGs beyond kilts ... I'm looking to expand into just plain ole skirts and I really don't care which part of the store they come from, as long as they look masculine on me. I hope you guys can help me and then I hope that I will be able to help others as well.

Kilt ON, errr, Skirt ON!!

Chris Webb
Mipi
Member Extraordinaire

Re: Less kilts, more skirts.

Post by Mipi »

Welcome Chris!

I believe here you can find a lot of possible solution. Just take some time to list through posts and place questions.
RichardA
Member Extraordinaire

Post by RichardA »

Hi Chris & :welcome: ........but I like Kilts sorry
Kris
Member Extraordinaire

Post by Kris »

Hi Chris,

As Richard said, :welcome:
I'm sure you'll find some ideas here, and meet some interesting people. (Quite a bit of interesting characters, really!)

I saw your photos in your other post. Great pictures! I'm sure you'll fit right in here.

Kris
Since1982
Member Extraordinaire
Location: My BUTT is Living in the USA, and sitting on the tip of the Sky Needle, Ow Ow Ow!!. Get the POINT?

Post by Since1982 »