BUYING A SKIRT

General discussion of skirt and kilt-based fashion for men, and stuff that goes with skirts and kilts.
jpf85653

BUYING A SKIRT

Post by jpf85653 »

I am new to wearing skirts, I find them to be more comfortable than
shorts. I wear them around the house and in the yard most of the time.
my favorite skirts are jean miniskirts. I wear them with pantyhose as a
man. the reason for the pantyhose is leg problems :oops: I wish that it
would become mainstream and alright for men to wear skirts in public 8)
and be excepted. :lol: My question is, has anyone of you ever gone
into a store like Walmart or K MART and bought a skirt for yourselves :?
I would like to try it sometime. :oops: but I am chicken. When buying
a skirt at the store how are you dressed, are you wearing a skirt? if you are wearing a skirt are you dressed as a man or a woman? :roll:
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by jpf85653 on Wed Aug 01, 2007 6:04 am, edited 1 time in total.
alexthebird
Distinguished Member

re: Buying a skirt

Post by alexthebird »

My question is, has anyone of you ever gone
into a store like Walmart or K MART and bought a skirt for yourselves
Well, not Walmart or K mart, but Macy's, Target, J Jill, Talbot's, Lord & Taylor, Chico's, street fairs, consignment shops, H&M, Zara's, Marshall's, etc.

There's nothing to be nervous about. Your Mastercard is every bit as good as anyone else's and that's all that matters.
SkirtDude

Post by SkirtDude »

deleted
Last edited by SkirtDude on Tue Jul 14, 2009 2:25 am, edited 1 time in total.
pepsie1

Post by pepsie1 »