Walked at lake (and new on this forum)

General discussion of skirt and kilt-based fashion for men, and stuff that goes with skirts and kilts.
Eevee

Walked at lake (and new on this forum)

Post by Eevee »

I'm pretty new to wearing skirts. Today I got the courage to drive to a lake early in the morning and walked around it in a skirt and black tights.
I own a couple of skirts, but they are a little tight (and show a little too much).
When I saw an old school skirt lying around this morning I quickly borrowed it for a few hours :)

When walking I wasn't sure whether it's actually appropriate to wear a school skirt as a guy (I'm in my mid twenties).
But I liked the skirt and was a good decent size.

I passed several people, nobody said anything. One one men said "good morning", just like I was the 25th guy in a skirt walking by :)

This was at a lake, anyone else here who knows how open minded people in this state usually are? I'm a little afraid to go to Walmart or to busy parts of the city.

I've walked once before in a skirt and black tights from one side of a shopping mall in Atlanta to the other side while walking through some stores to look at skirts. That was really scary and on the other side quickly changed back into my jeans. I didn't had the courage to walk the same way back through the mall, since everybody must have seen me (and didn't wanted to give them a second chance to take pictures)
Sinned
Member Extraordinaire

Re: Walked at lake (and new on this forum)

Post by Sinned »