New from South Australia

If you're new to the Cafe, please grab a seat by the potted palm, settle down with a nice big latte, and tell us a little bit about yourself. Please also look here for forum principles and rules.
MrUtopia
Distinguished Member

New from South Australia

Post by MrUtopia »

Hello all. I am new to the cafe. I am from Adelaide, South Australia. I am 48 and a truck driver in the building supply industry.
I would like to see skirted fashion available for men. I believe they are more comfortable and healthier than shorts or pants in some situations. I think there needs to be more skirts made to suit men and there needs.
I hope I can contribute to the conversations here.
dlacey

Re: New from South Australia

Post by dlacey »

Welcome to the cafe MrUtopia
am amazed at the number of skirted clothing already out there , just wish they were more available in local stores.

Welome

Don
Last edited by dlacey on Mon Dec 26, 2011 2:41 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Since1982
Member Extraordinaire
Location: My BUTT is Living in the USA, and sitting on the tip of the Sky Needle, Ow Ow Ow!!. Get the POINT?

Post by Since1982 »

Hello MrUtopia :welcome: to our little site!
I had to remove this signature as it was being used on Twitter. This is my OPINION, you NEEDN'T AGREE.

Story of Life, Perspire, Expire, Funeral Pyre!
I've been skirted part time since 1972 and full time since 2005. http://skirts4men.myfreeforum.org/
Tassierob
Distinguished Member

Post by Tassierob »

A very warm welcome from Tasmania :D :D :D :D :D

And boy do you need comfort in those 40deg days over summer!
If you haven't worn a skirt you haven't found freedom!
terry1206

Post by terry1206 »

Hello and welcome from Wollongong New South Wales. Yes cannot agree more there is nothing more comfortable than a good skirt. The problem seem to be no skirt makers are interested in making skirts for men at the moment . How do we change this?
RichardA
Member Extraordinaire

Post by RichardA »