Clothing and how it feels

Non-fashion, non-skirt, non-gender discussions. If your post is related to fashion, skirts or gender, please choose one of the forums above for it.
saltwood

Clothing and how it feels

Post by saltwood »

So .. I have been wearing skirts for 2 years now. I also epilate extensively. I love having hairless legs, armpits, and the whole pubic region. I find that wearing lighter fabrics, skirts & kilts feels just lovely once there is no hair barrier. I am naturally very hairy and found clothes just clothes. No connection. Now that I can really feel what I am wearing .. fabric on skin, cool air on bare flesh, clothes have a whole new dimension. What do you feel/think?
Happy-N-Skirts
Member Extraordinaire

Re: Clothing and how it feels

Post by Happy-N-Skirts »

I don't shave those parts and haven't wondered what it would feel like. I like the feel of skirts with the breeze and keeping things dry. I like the feeling of not being rubbed by fabric on my thighs and from the inseam of pants. Maybe the reason I haven't thought of shaving legs, etc. might be because I don't have a lot of hair there and it is not very coarse. I hope I have answered your question.
crfriend
Master Barista

Post by crfriend »

There are many drivers for why we've taken up wearing skirts. What we do, though, with what's out of sight is off-topic here. If it's not visible it's not public knowledge.
Retrocomputing -- It's not just a job, it's an adventure!
Sinned
Member Extraordinaire

Post by Sinned »