I still don't like being skirted close to home.

General discussion of skirt and kilt-based fashion for men, and stuff that goes with skirts and kilts.
hairy
Member Extraordinaire

I still don't like being skirted close to home.

Post by hairy »

I've been wearing my skirts out and about for a few years now, sometimes with my wife and daughter, sometimes alone. I don't have any problems going into supermarkets while in a mini skirt or walking in the countryside. My problem is being seen close to home. The evil old people in my street love a good gossip because they have narrow little minds. As it is because I'm a biker and different to so called norm they have called police out to me several times and I don't want to be known as that strange bloke who wears skirts. I'm not going to move away or anything like that, but a few younger people I do get on with around me so don't want to isolate myself from them. So I'm still left with that same problem of getting outside my own front gate. Summer won't be far away in the UK now and I want to enjoy it without worrying about those idiots near me.
oldsalt1
Member Extraordinaire

Re: I still don't like being skirted close to home.

Post by oldsalt1 »

Short and sweet your first sentence says it all . You are out with your wife and daughter while skirted. F--k everybody else
mugman
Member Extraordinaire

Post by mugman »